Paradox Obscur – Artifact LP


Lieferzeit: 3 bis 7 Werktage


▶ Listen to Paradox Obscur – Artifact LP
Artikelnummer: YCR/PO02 Kategorien: , Schlagwörter: , ,


Paradox Obscur are a category on their own. This time they return to offer us a mix of electronic beats that form a new order of things in the so-called modern minimal scene. With melodies that are capable of uplifting you while simultaneously preserving the epic element of the analog form, a steady value in the recording that comes from real-time engagement. Ten songs with rich sound for all the whimsical dark romantic minds. “Artifact” here is not a term, it is the way to turn it into a journey that otherwise begins and ends, making the 40 minutes of listening, in an oasis free of the usual boredom that prevails in today’s releases. You have nothing but to taste this ideal cool “apple of discord”.

Limited edition marble vinyl, comes in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics. + Downloadcode

Dank der neuen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (kurz: DSGVO) dürfen wir Content externer Anbieter nicht mehr ohne deine Zustimmung hier einbinden, da dabei u.U. persönliche Daten von dir an übertragen werden. Durch das Abspielen des Video erklärst du dich mit den Datenschutzerklärungen von Youtube einverstanden.


Seite A
1. Twilight
2. Desert Of Distress
3. Artifact
4. In Control
5. Enhancer
Seite B
1. Afterlife Effect
2. Ashes
3. Storm
4. A Different Hum
5. Testimony