Data Fragments – Data Fragments


Pink Version ! Cover NM !

Lieferzeit: 3 bis 5 Werktage

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: YCR/GHN029RP Kategorien: , Schlagwörter: ,


New Wave / Post Punk band from Athens, Greece
Members are Panos Dedepsidis (Guitar / vocals), Stathis Leontiadis (Bass / drum machines), Panos Dimopoulos (Synths / machines).


A1 Grown Men

A2 Falsifies The Facts

A3 Drawing Lines

A4 No Sign Of Life

B1 Distant Lies

B2 Walking In The Rain

B3 Nothing There