Ceremony – Safranin Sounds

14,50 28,00 

Tonträger / Medium

Vinyl, CD

Lieferzeit: 3 bis 7 Werktage

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: YCR/NEB006 Kategorien: , , , Schlagwort:


Ceremony (also known as Ceremony East Coast) is an alternative rock/post-punk/shoegaze project from John Fedowitz, former member of Skywave.
It was formed in 2005 with alternating band members.
Currently he shares the stage and recording studio with his wife, Sandra Fedowitz.
In April 2021 they both became members of A Place To Bury Strangers, thus reuniting John with Oliver Ackermann, many years after their experience in Skywave.
From Fredericksburg, VA (U.S.A.)
A1 Dull Life 3:26
A2 You Never Stay 2:57
A3 Never Love Again 3:44
A4 Nothing Inside 2:04
A5 Cold Cold Night 3:49
A6 Eurotrain 2:45
B1 No Good For You 3:28
B2 I Heard You Call My Name 3:12
B3 Future 2:49
B4 Without Your Love 4:07
B5 Miss You 4:07
C1 Nothing In The Sun 3:35
C2 Forever Lost 2:44
C3 Living For Today 2:41
C4 Too Many Times 3:10
C5 Our Last Goodbye 5:22
C6 Clouds 4:19
D1 Old 4:48

Bonus Tracks
D2 Love Is Fiction 4:23
D3 Throw Your Love Away 3:03
D4 Nothing In The Sun (Demo) 4:02
D5 I Heard You Call My Name (Demo) 2:34