Dada Progrom – Kolophonium


Lieferzeit: 3 bis 7 Werktage


▶ Listen to Dada Progrom – Kolophonium
Artikelnummer: YCR/HERTZ045 Kategorien: , , Schlagwörter: , ,


Dada Pogrom’s founder and sole permanent member is Kenneth Walter Balys.
He is a computer scientist specializing in cinema and electronic music and has been producing and performing electronic music since 1981.
He harnesses technical knowledge garnered from years working in aerial geophysics and communications engineering to make art.

A1 Magnificat
A2 Phenoplast
A3 Amsterdam Of The Universe
A4 Kunststoff
A5 The Jean Of Peterhead
B1 New Galactic Code
B2 Kolophonium
B3 Memelland
B4 Psycho Girl
B5 Die Deutschen Litauens