Iamtheshadow – Pitchblack


Lieferzeit: 3 bis 7 Werktage

Nur noch 1 vorrätig

▶ Listen to Iamtheshadow – Pitchblack
Artikelnummer: YCR/CT048 Kategorien: , , Schlagwort:


IAMTHESHADOW is a musical project that began in 2015 by the Portuguese musician Pedro Code (The Dream Collision and Rainy Days Factory). The artistic influences of IAMTHESHADOW are various and carries the blackest and sharpest sounds of the 80s. Through IAMTHESHADOW, Pedro Code embodies the dream of building a sail of sounds that travels throughout the souls, defining his project as “a dark wave conveyed in a dense and deep voice wrapped in softness. An explosion of synthesized lights in the night.” IAMTHESHADOW is modern dark romance, where melody and words touch deeply perpetuating the desire that crosses and overcomes fear.


1 Lifeless 4:08
2 Always 5:02
3 Pitchblack 4:29
4 The Days 4:53
5 Higher Than The Soul 5:20
6 Awake & Asleep5:21
7 Shivers 4:49
8 Ouroboros4:51
9 Grace 4:43
10 Rise4:29
11 To Last 4:58
12 Undress 5:08