Koma Koma – Koma Koma


Lieferzeit: Vorbestellung / Preorder


▶ Listen to Koma Koma – Koma Koma
Artikelnummer: YCR/158 Kategorien: , Schlagwörter: , ,


Koma Koma, a band of international artists who make music under different names, got together in London in early 2010.

The three-piece band wrote and recorded a handful of songs before slowly disbanding without playing a single live show.

In 2015 Geheimnis Records released the track “Treasures” on the compilation “Synthetic Soundscapes Of Modern Urban Morality”.

Thirteen years later, the members listened to the finished recordings and realized that there was enough material for an entire album.

So here it is, Koma Koma debut album for all fans of Bauhaus..Jesus and The Mary Chain, it sure hits the mark 😉

1.New Choices 04:00
2. Watching The World 03:47
3. Frozen Moments 04:19
4. Dark Water Lung 04:05 video
5. Another Friend 03:26
6.Seventh Sense 04:30
7. Land 04:44
8. In Plain Sight 03:44
9. Eastern Eyes 06:42