Shad Shadows – Minor Blues


Lieferzeit: 3 bis 7 Werktage


▶ Listen to Shad Shadows – Minor Blues
Artikelnummer: YCR/130 Kategorien: , Schlagwörter: , , ,


“Minor Blues” is a collaborative work by Luca Bandini and Alessandra Gismondi, who are the sole members of the Italian group Shad Shadows (aka Schonwald). The emerging duo draw inspiration by way of experimental electronic sounds, film soundtracks, 80s/90s industrial dance music, and contemporary video art. For their debut album, Shad Shadows channels this diverse range of inspiration into ten beautifully dark and exceptionally poised songs that showcase their remarkable and unique talent/sound. For fans of Suicide, Jesus and Mary Chain, My Bloody Valentine, Bunnydrums, Soft Moon, Colder, Sisters of Mercy, etc. Ltd. 200 in blue / second press.

1.Lisbon Decadence 03:23 v2
2. Black Suite 02:49
3. Minor Blues 03:45
4. Gimme Pain 03:08
5. Dreaming Over 04:05
6. Down 02:54
7. Big Dipper 03:25
8. Moan Rivers 03:33
9. Cosmic 03:05
10. Feathers 03:31