Soviet – We are Eyes, we are builders LP


Lieferzeit: 3 bis 5 Werktage


Artikelnummer: YCR/MR074 Kategorie: Schlüsselworte: ,


First time on vinyl expanded reissue of 2001’s We Are Eyes, We Are Builders by Brooklyn’s (now relocated to L.A.) Soviet. Originally released on Plastiq Musiq on CD and later reissued on tape in 2011 and CD in 2003, it is a synth pop masterpiece of the highest caliber. In uenced by all the greats, Soviet’s rst album is a shining star distinguishing itself from the Electroclash movement of the time. Beautiful, warm new romantic pop songs occupy this double LP and will certainly appeal to fans of early Dare era Human League and Depeche Mode’s A Broken Frame. Side D features 5 previously unreleased tracks. Remastered for vinyl by Martin Bowes at the Cage, UK.




A1 China
A2 Commute
A3 Marbleyezed
A4 Lonely Days
B1 Circuit Love
B2 Breakdown
B3 L’ Objectif
B4 Sensitive 4:25
C1 Run In
C2 Candy Girl
C3 Soviet Bot
C4 Modern Love
D1 Unit Detacher
D2 Frantic
D3 Whithering Pine
D4 Voyeur Capture
D5 Modern Love (Remix)