14,50 25,00 

Tonträger / Medium

Vinyl, CD

Lieferzeit: 3 bis 7 Werktage

▶ Listen to SYDNEY VALETTE – Fight Back
Artikelnummer: YCR/ICY127 Kategorien: , , , Schlagwörter: , , , ,


Limited Edition of strictly 250 copies ONLY, on WHITE Vinyl and with a 2 pages insert
Re-release on CD & Vinyl of this amazing SYDNEY VALETTE album, originally released in
2018 on Yuk-Fü Records.
‘Fight Back’ was the third album by the ever more popular French Cold Wave/Electro project!
Through a varied and progressive career spanning several styles of electronic music, Sydney
Valette upholds the highest levels of vision and discipline.
His wide-ranging catalog impressive and addictive. His so far latest album ‘Home alone’
is just the latest proof of it!
“Fight Back” features such classics as “Fight Back”, “Hold on”, “Precipice” and more!

A1 Kill the Beast
A2 Fight back
A3 Les Etoiles (feat. Rebeka Warrior) A4 Hold on
B1 Where is My House ?
B2 Précipice
B3 You never know B
4 What I must do (Devo Cover)
B5 Cпокойной Hочи (Good Night)