Werner Karloff

Werner Karloff is an artist located in Mexico City, his music is based on influences of the 80s styles like the coldwave, synthwave, post punk, new wave and minimal synth, the most important influence comes from the scene German of the 80s more commonly known as NDW for its acronym in German, groups like Stratis, Andi Arroganti, André Szigethy, Palais Schaumburg, DAF, Tommi Stumpff , X quadrat among others, his work is also strongly influenced by Italian Futurism and Expressionism German, the idea of ​​the machine and man, life in the city, speed and the cold and gray landscapes of the industrial zones.


Dank der neuen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (kurz: DSGVO) dürfen wir Content externer Anbieter nicht mehr ohne deine Zustimmung hier einbinden, da dabei u.U. persönliche Daten von dir an www.youtube.com übertragen werden. Durch das Abspielen des Video erklärst du dich mit den Datenschutzerklärungen von Youtube einverstanden.

See more

Facebook Feed

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Friday, 21-Aug-20 11:14:04 PDT. The current time is Monday, 26-Oct-20 09:15:28 PDT.
Type: OAuthException

Werner Karloff-TV News live version inedit version for Young and Cold Records - Online Festival Vol.2
Original version:
wernerkarloff.bandcamp.com/track/tv-news-single
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

Repetition of TV News live version from Young and Cold Records - Online Festival Vol.2 🎶
Thursday
2 pm Mexico
9 pm Germany
Thank you very much for your support 🎹
You can order my discography in physical format (CD and Vinyl) here :
youngandcold.de/artist/werner-karloff/
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

You can watch on Saturday Young and Cold Records - Online Festival Vol.2 here:
www.facebook.com/youngandcoldrecords/
a great festival with
Twin Tribes
Sine City
The Rorschach Garden
Psihokratija
Plastikstrom
MarrowVoltage
Hoffen
GIANT WAVES
Elvis de Sade
Eleven Pond
DIAF
Antipole
Adam Usi
ABU NEIN

Mexico 1 pm
New York 2 pm
Brazil 3 pm
Germany 8 pm
Moskow 9 pm
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

Young & Cold Shop