Buzz Kull – Fascination

15,00 23,50 

Tonträger / Medium

Vinyl, CD

Lieferzeit: 3 bis 7 Werktage

▶ Listen to Buzz Kull – Fascination
Artikelnummer: YCR/AV080 Kategorien: , , , Schlagwörter: , ,


The Australian master of the dark synth arts is back! Echoes of 90’s era Front 242 and

Front Line Assembly will resonate from tracks like “Dead Inside” and “Fascination”;

elements of early body music flirting with the dark side of British synthpop will rave from

the grooves of “Dancing with Machines” and “Man on the Beat”, while late 80’s Belgian

new beat cellar-like vibes rise from “Do You see” or “Burn it to the Ground”.

But Buzz Kull’s third full-length is not just about music subgenres we all know and love, it’s

about a feeling that comes alive only with the dark and drives you through the small hours

just to leave you drained and filled at once. The creature of the night is on the loose, the sticky

dancefloor its natural habitat, its lust for the upside-down world of the club can’t be cured!

1.Rise From Your Grave 04:36
2. Do You See 04:21
3. Last In The Club 05:08
4. Man On The Beat 05:39
5. Beyond The Ceiling 02:05
6. Fascination 03:26
7. Dead Inside 03:11
8. Dancing With Machines 03:36
9. Burn It To The Ground 03:55
10. Heaven Will Find Me 02:08