Buzz Kull – New Kind of Cross


Lieferzeit: 3 bis 7 Werktage


▶ Listen to Buzz Kull – New Kind of Cross
Artikelnummer: YCR/AV!059 Kategorien: , , Schlagwörter: , ,


Repress Number 3 in CLEAR !!!

Buzz Kull is the moniker for Sydney musician Marc Dwyer (Marcel Whyler) whose sound is described as a cinematic blaze of industrial darkwave, minimal synth & post punk.

A1 Crime Lights
A2 Destination
A3 New Kind Of Cross
A4 The Garden Featuring – Modern Heaven
B1 Avoiding The Light
B2 Existence
B3 Ode To Hate
B4 Time
B5 Flowers Hold No Meaning